Ældrerådets medlemmer

Kurt Steen Nielsen

Kurt Steen Nielsen

formand

Privat:
Vestergade 10
6690 Gørding
Tlf. 75 17 84 76
Mob. 20 36 55 76
kurtsteennielsen@gmail.com

Gertrud Søndergård Hansen

Gertrud Søndergård Hansen

Næstformand

Privat:
Klydevænget 11 
6760 Ribe 
Tlf. 21 69 62 89
Gertrud11@stofanet.dk

Bodil Gravsholt

Bodil Gravsholt

Kasserer

Privat:
Østerled 7 
6731 Tjæreborg 
Tlf. 75 17 53 08
bodil.gravsholt@gmail.com

Edvard Braae

Edvard Braae

Medlem

Privat:
Limes Vej 35 
6760 Ribe 
Tlf. 24 85 67 12
xefb@stofanet.dk

 

 

Egon Nielsen

Egon Nielsen

Medlem

Privat: 
Darumvej 22.2. th 
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 42 72 91 00
egon.nielsen.esbjerg@gmail.com

Lis Kronberg Corbett

Lis Kronberg Corbett

Medlem

Privat:
Stavangervej 4 
6700 Esbjerg 
Tlf. 20 46 57 99
liskronberg@mail.dk

Kjeld Enghave

Kjeld Enghave

Medlem

Privat:
Carit Etlars Allé 66 
6700 Esbjerg 
Tlf. 41 40 90 32
kjeld.enghave@gmail.com

Inge Marie Holdt

Inge Marie Holdt

Medlem

Privat:
Fyrrevænget 22 
6690 Gørding 
Tlf. 40 56 06 37
ingemarieholdt@hotmail.com

Jens Peter Højer

Jens Peter Højer

Medlem

Privat:
Kirkegade 3
6771 Gredstedbro 
Tlf. 75 43 17 18
Tlf. 21 44 74 72 
jphojer@mail.tele.dk

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Merete Jensen

Merete Jensen

Medlem

Privat:
Kvaglundvej 14 
6705 Esbjerg Ø 
Tlf. 20 94 53 66
mereteesbjerg@gmail.com

Irma Lund Lauridsen

Irma Lund Lauridsen

Medlem

Privat:
Darumvej 26 st. th. 
6700 Esbjerg 
Tlf. 29 92 03 15
Lund1945@live.dk

Anna Lisa Rhod

Anna Lisa Rhod

Medlem

Privat:
Darumvej 20, 1. sal
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 75 12 80 72
lisaanna@esenet.dk

Erling Haugaard Winterskov

Erling Haugaard Winterskov

Medlem

Privat:
Ivigtutvej 92 
6715 Esbjerg N 
Tlf. 75 15 36 42
winterskov@esenet.dk