Ældrerådets medlemmer

Gertrud Søndergaard Hansen

Gertrud Søndergaard Hansen

Formand

Privat:
Klydevænget 11
6760 Ribe
Tlf. 21 69 62 89
gertrud11@stofanet.dk

Anders Peder Pedersen

Anders Peder Pedersen

Næstformand

Privat:
Fyrrevænget 8
6690 Gørding
Tlf. 75 17 86 30
Mob. 21 32 20 70
anders.p@webspeed.dk
 

Egon Nielsen

Egon Nielsen

Kasserer

Privat:
Darumvej 22.2. th
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 42 72 91 00
egon.nielsen.esbjerg@gmail.com

Erling Haugaard Winterskov

Erling Haugaard Winterskov

Mødeudvalg

Privat:
Ivigtutvej 92
6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf. 61 41 36 42
winterskov@esenet.dk


 

Jens Peter Højer

Jens Peter Højer

Hjemmeside ansvarlig

Privat:
Kirkegade 3
6771 Gredstedbro
Tlf. 21 44 74 72
jphojer@mail.tele.dk

 

Alex Jimmy Nonbo

Alex Jimmy Nonbo

Medlem

Privat:
Rønnesvinget 2
6740 Bramming
Tlf. 30 11 28 87
lions@bjnonbo.dk

 

Tommy Ove Petersen

Tommy Ove Petersen

Medlem

Privat:
Fejlbergvej 26, St. Darum
6740 Bramming
Tlf. 88 51 46 07
post42p@gmail.com

 

Gerner Møller

Gerner Møller

Medlem

Privat:
Mulvadparken 11
6740 Bramming
Tlf. 40 25 35 04
gerner@brammingnet.dk

Iver Iversen

Iver Iversen

Medlem.

Privat:
Søparken 57
6740 Bramming
Tlf. 40 20 36 75
luftrenseren@mail.dk

Jørgen Engkebølle

Jørgen Engkebølle

Medlem.

Privat:
Rosenparken 9
6740 Bramming
Tlf. 75 17 27 35
Mob. 21 48 81 05
Joergen.engkeboelle@gmail.com

 

Henning Rømer Radoor

Henning Rømer Radoor

Medlem.

Privat:
Fyrparken 180
6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf. 21 68 44 51
radooresbjerg@bbsyd.dk

Merete Jensen

Merete Jensen

Medlem

Privat:
Kvaglundvej 14
6705 Esbjerg Ø
Tlf. 20 94 53 66
mereteesbjerg@gmail.com

Conni Lillian Jørgensen

Conni Lillian Jørgensen

Medlem.

Privat:
Marsvænget 9, Sønderris
6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf. 40 91 89 11
Con9@con9.dk

 

Annie Hunderup

Annie Hunderup

Medlem

Privat:
Obbekærparken 73
6760 Ribe
Tlf. 26 41 00 38
hunderup@annie-haand.dk